Working within the human context

PTArchitecten bvba

Administration
Zwart Paardstraat 15
B-1080 Brussels
Belgium

access office
Rue Fernand Brunfaut 12
B-1080 Brussels
Belgium

Maps

+32 2 290 50 55
info@ptarchitecten.be

BRNFT112_resultaat

Peter Casier
partner - ir. architect
peter@ptarchitecten.be

Tine Van herck
partner - ir. architect - urbanist

visiting professor urbanism and spatial planning at KU Leuven
tine@ptarchitecten.be

Marie Lafosse
architect
marie@ptarchitecten.be

Hanne Van Vlierberghe
architect
hanne@ptarchitecten.be

Victor Everaerts
architect
victor@ptarchitecten.be

Silvia Pusceddu
ir. architect
silvia@ptarchitecten.be

Florentine Sieux
architect
florentine@ptarchitecten.be

Eva Gutscoven
ir. architect
eva@ptarchitecten.be